Corona virus information

On this page you will find an overview of the current figures in connection with the incidence of infection in the Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis and answers to the most important questions.

Dashboard

Current 7-day incidence
New cases
New deaths
New recoveries

Daily updated figures around COVID-19 in the Schwarzwald-Baar district. Source: Robert-Koch-Institut (RKI). Last update:

Frequently asked questions

This page may contain information that is no longer current. When in doubt, please be sure to refer to county, state and federal government announcements. For exit and return travel information, please check with your local authorities.


Book & Reserve

Reserve a table

Restaurant open from Tuesday to Saturday and holidays. Your data will be used exclusively for order processing and will never be disclosed to third parties. By submitting, you confirm that you have taken note of the information on the processing of personal data.

Seite auf Deutsch verfügbar

Möchten Sie zur deutschen Version dieser Seite wechseln?

Ja

Set Cookie Preferences

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. With your consent, performance cookies are loaded; if you refuse, only functional cookies are loaded. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Informationen zum Corona-Virus

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Übersicht über die aktuellen Zahlen im Zusammenhang mit dem Infektionsgeschehen im Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis und Antworten auf die wichtigsten Fragen.

Dashboard

Aktuelle 7-Tage-Inzidenz
Neuinfektionen
Neue Todesfälle
Neue Genesungen

Tagesaktuelle Zahlen rund um COVID-19 im Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis. Quelle: Robert-Koch-Institut (RKI). Letztes Update:

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Diese Seite enthält eventuell Informationen, die nicht mehr aktuell sind. Bitte beachten Sie im Zweifelsfall unbedingt die Bekanntmachungen des Landkreises, der Landesregierung und der Bundesregierung. Für Informationen zu Aus- und Rückreise informieren Sie sich bitte bei Ihren lokalen Behörden.


Buchen & Reservieren

Tisch anfragen

Restaurant geöffnet von Dienstag bis Samstag und feiertags. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zur Auftragsverarbeitung verwendet und niemals an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit der Übermittlung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Informationen zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten zur Kenntnis genommen haben.

Page available in English

Do you want to switch to the English version of this page?

Yes

Cookie-Präferenzen festlegen

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung werden Performance-Cookies geladen, bei Ablehnung nur funktionale Cookies. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.