A warm welcome

Since 1989 we have been inspiring business travellers, vacationers and short-term tourists by creating personal and unique experiences for our guests. As a family-run hotel, we are always close to the wishes of our guests and attach great importance to comprehensive guest care.

We focus on providing an overnight experience for the discerning traveller, first-class cuisine, unique sauna facilities and direct proximity to nature.

We promise you: Those who have visited us once will come back again!

Restaurant

Eating is a requirement, enjoying is an art. Come in and take a seat in our award-winning restaurant. Here you can sit back and enjoy your meal as it should be – an experience.

Explore Romantik

Villingen-Schwenningen has a lot to offer. We welcome you to our home in Baden-Württemberg on the outskirts of the Black Forest close to the headwaters of the rivers Neckar and Danube.

Offers

Attractive accommodation offers for the holidays, events, excursion destinations in the Black Forest and cheap price deals. Book now and secure your offer!

Gallery

A picture is often worth a thousand words! No matter if you just want to be inspired for your next vacation or revive the memory afterwards. Experience our family-run boutique hotel in our picture gallery.

Gift Cards

High-quality gift vouchers for friends, family and partners for birthdays and other occasions in the Romantik Hotel and Restaurant in the Black Forest. Order online now!

Conference

Trainings and conferences in a unique atmosphere. Personal service, modern technology, daylight and comfortable furniture ensure an efficient day.

Best-Price Guarantee

When booking through our hotel website, you are guaranteed to book at the lowest price, save up to 20% compared to external booking portals and also have the widest array of choice to flexibly arrange your stay.

City Hotel amidst Nature

Situated in the middle of nature – right next to the spa gardens and swimming pool – and at the same time only 1.5 km from the city centre. With over 6,000 m² of green space, the hotel grounds invite you to relax and are the perfect starting point for a variety of sporting activities in the middle of nature.

Awarded

With an average guest satisfaction of 92% across all online rating portals, we guarantee you: Who has visited us once, will come again!

Strong Partnership

Enter Romantik Hotel Rindenmühle!

Hotel

Spend happy days with your family or your partner or create a relaxing time-out on your business trip. The Rindenmühle is idyllically located in the countryside and yet close to the city and thus offers you the ideal retreat between Black Forest tours and business meetings.

Our stylish and high-quality furnished rooms in modern Black Forest style form the feel-good space for your stay.

In addition to the wonderful orchard, our wellness landscape with sauna and fitness area awaits you. Our trained partners are also available for relaxing massages and personalized sports sessions.

    Culinary

    For all gourmets our multiple award-winning restaurant is the first place to go. Here all components are still freshly prepared and are regionally anchored, according to the motto of our chef "Nature writes our map ".

    In addition to the upscale cuisine, our service team has put together a perfectly coordinated beverage accompaniment for you - with wine cellar, high-quality whiskeys and homemade cocktails and lemonades.

      Conference

      For training and meetings in a special atmosphere you are exactly right with us. Everything comes together here: Personal service, modern technology, comfortable furniture and excellent catering make for an efficient day.

      The best times are spent with the most important people in your life. We provide the appropriate setting - whether wedding, birthday or for other occasions.

        50 years of Romantik Hotels & Restaurants

        The Romantik Hotels & Restaurants cooperation places particularly high demands on its members. Values such as tradition over generations, quality, culture, passion, genuine regionality, stories that can be experienced as well as responsibility are a basic requirement.
        In addition, all hotels, like ours, are personally managed by the owning family. The focus is on a stylish atmosphere and a cultivated ambience.

        *"The Romantik brand is characterized by the diversity and individuality of its hotels. The 200 houses offer guests for generations an enormous range at travel experiences, which want to be communicated , say Thomas Edelkamp, chairman of the board of the co-operation.

        We are proud to be a part of this association and to live the values every day. We look forward to convincing you of our warm hospitality as well.


          Book & Reserve

          Seite auf Deutsch verfügbar

          Möchten Sie zur deutschen Version dieser Seite wechseln?

          Ja

          Set Cookie Preferences

          In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. With your consent, performance cookies are loaded; if you refuse, only functional cookies are loaded. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Herzlich Willkommen

Seit 1989 begeistern wir Geschäftsreisende, Urlauber und Kurzreisende, indem wir persönliche und einzigartige Erfahrungen für unsere Gäste schaffen. Als familiengeführtes Hotel sind wir stets nah an den Gästewünschen und legen Wert auf eine umfassende Gästebetreuung.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf einem Übernachtungserlebnis für gehobene Ansprüche, einer erstklassigen Küche, einer einzigartigen Sauna-Anlage und der direkten Nähe zur Natur.

Wir versprechen Ihnen: Wer uns einmal besucht hat, kommt wieder!

Team

Unser Team lebt Gastfreundschaft mit Professionalität und Persönlichkeit aus. Besuchen Sie unser 4-Sterne Romantik Hotel im Schwarzwald!

Restaurant

Essen ist ein Bedürfnis, genießen eine Kunst. Treten Sie ein und nehmen Sie Platz in unserem vielfach ausgezeichneten Restaurant. Denn hier können Sie sich zurücklehnen und Ihr Essen so genießen wie es sein sollte – Ein Erlebnis.

Gastgeber

Für die Qualität der Rindenmühle steht Familie Weißer und das Team. Sie garantieren Zuverlässigkeit und Liebe zum Detail.

Wellness

Die Seele baumeln lassen – Willkommen in unserem Saunabereich. Auspowern und innere Kräfte wecken – Willkommen in unserem Fitnessbereich. Massagen sind buchbar.

Zimmer

Komfortabel, gemütlich, hochwertig und teilweise mit Balkon. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Auszeit, freuen Sie sich auf maßgeschneidertes Ambiente und wachen erholt auf.

Gutscheine

Hochwertige Geschenkgutscheine für Freunde, Familie und Partner zu Geburtstagen und anderen Anlässen im Romantik Hotel und Restaurant im Schwarzwald. Jetzt online bestellen!

Bestpreis-Garantie

Bei der Buchung über unsere Hotelwebsite erhalten Sie garantiert den günstigsten Preis, sparen bis zu 20% im Vergleich zu externen Buchungsportalen und haben zudem die größte Auswahl, um Ihren Aufenthalt flexibel zusammenzustellen.

Stadthotel mitten im Grünen

Mitten im Grünen gelegen – direkt neben Kurpark und Freibad – und gleichzeitig nur 1,5 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Das Hotelgelände lädt mit über 6.000 m² Grünfläche zum Erholen ein und ist die perfekte Ausgangsbasis für verschiedenste sportliche Aktivitäten mitten in der Natur.

Ausgezeichnet

Mit einer durchschnittlichen Gästezufriedenheit von 92% über alle Online-Bewertungsportale hinweg garantieren wir Ihnen: Wer uns einmal besucht hat, kommt wieder!

Starke Partnerschaft

Treten Sie ein ins Romantik Hotel Rindenmühle!

Hotel

Verbringen Sie glückliche Tage mit der Familie oder Ihrem Partner oder schaffen Sie eine erholsame Auszeit auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise. Die Rindenmühle liegt idyllisch im Grünen und dennoch in direkter Stadtnähe und bietet Ihnen somit den idealen Rückzugspunkt zwischen Schwarzwald-Touren und Business-Meetings.

Unsere stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichteten Zimmer im modernen Schwarzwaldstil bilden dabei den Wohlfühlraum für Ihren Aufenthalt.

Neben dem wunderschönen Obstgarten erwartet Sie auch unsere Wellness-Landschaft mit Sauna- und Fitnessbereich. Für entspannende Massagen und personalisierte Sporteinheiten stehen Ihnen zudem unsere ausgebildeten Partner bereit.

    Kulinarik

    Für alle Genussmenschen ist unser vielfach ausgezeichnetes Restaurant die erste Anlaufstelle. Hier werden alle Komponenten noch frisch zubereitet und sind regional verankert, ganz nach dem Motto unseres Küchenchefs „Die Natur schreibt unsere Karte“.

    Neben der gehobenen Küche hat Ihnen unser Service-Team eine perfekt abgestimmte Getränkebegleitung zusammengestellt - mit Weinkeller, hochwertigen Whiskeys und hausgemachten Cocktails und Limonaden.

      Tagungen & Feiern

      Für Schulungen und Tagungen in besonderer Atmosphäre sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Hier kommt alles zusammen: Persönlicher Service, moderne Technik, bequeme Möbel und ausgezeichnete Verpflegung sorgen für einen effizienten Tag.

      Die besten Zeiten verbringen Sie mit den wichtigsten Menschen in Ihrem Leben. Wir sorgen für den passenden Rahmen - egal ob Hochzeit, Geburtstag oder für andere Anlässe.

        50 Jahre Romantik Hotels & Restaurants

        Die Kooperation Romantik Hotels & Restaurants stellt besonders hohe Ansprüche an Ihre Mitglieder. Werte wie Tradition über Generationen, Qualität, Kultur, Leidenschaft, echte Regionalität, erlebbare Geschichten sowie Verantwortung sind eine Grundvoraussetzung.
        Zudem sind alle Hotels, wie auch unseres, von der Inhaberfamilie persönlich geführt. In den Mittelpunkt rückt eine stilvolle Atmosphäre und ein gepflegtes Ambiente.

        "Die Marke Romantik zeichnet sich durch die Vielfalt und Individualität ihrer Hotels aus. Die 200 Häuser bieten Gästen seit Generationen eine enorme Bandbreite an Reiseerlebnissen, die kommuniziert werden wollen", sagt Thomas Edelkamp, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Kooperation.

        Wir sind stolz ein Teil dieser Vereinigung zu sein und die Werte täglich leben zu dürfen. Wir freuen uns, auch Sie von unserer warmen Gastfreundlichkeit überzeugen zu dürfen.


          Buchen & Reservieren

          Page available in English

          Do you want to switch to the English version of this page?

          Yes

          Cookie-Präferenzen festlegen

          Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung werden Performance-Cookies geladen, bei Ablehnung nur funktionale Cookies. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.