Feedback

Our goal is to offer you top performance. Please share your experiences on this page in an evaluation.

For our guests, each team member at the Rindenmühle gives their very best each day. We are always trying to reinvent ourselves and are very grateful for feedback of any kind. Honest and constructive criticism are seen as a challenge and motivation and are therefore always appreciated. We are also looking forward to your feedback, which you can provide by clicking on the link below.

We are supported by the platform TrustYou, which aggregates the ratings from all online rating platforms and thereby creates a comprehensive feedback of our services.

The following widget shows you a clear overview of our guests’ thoughts about our hotel and restaurant from various internet sources.

This is what our guests say

Submit Rating Open

Book & Reserve

Reserve a table

Restaurant open from Tuesday to Saturday and holidays. Your data will be used exclusively for order processing and will never be disclosed to third parties. By submitting, you confirm that you have taken note of the information on the processing of personal data.

Seite auf Deutsch verfügbar

Möchten Sie zur deutschen Version dieser Seite wechseln?

Ja

Set Cookie Preferences

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. With your consent, performance cookies are loaded; if you refuse, only functional cookies are loaded. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Feedback

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen stets Spitzenleistungen zu bieten. Bitte teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen auf dieser Seite in einer Auswertung mit.

Für unsere Gäste gibt jeder Einzelne aus dem Rindenmühlen-Team das Beste. Wir bemühen uns, uns immer wieder neu zu erfinden und sind dabei für Rückmeldungen sehr dankbar. Ehrliche und sachliche Kritik nehmen wir als neue Herausforderung und Motivation jederzeit gerne entgegen. Wir freuen uns auch auf Ihr Feedback, welches Sie durch einen Klick auf den nachfolgenden Link abgeben können.

Unterstützt werden wir dabei von der Plattform TrustYou, welche die Bewertungen aus allen Online-Bewertungsplattformen aggregiert und somit ein umfassendes Feedback für unsere Leistungen erstellt.

Das nachfolgende Widget zeigt Ihnen übersichtlich die Gedanken der Gäste über unser Hotel und Restaurant aus verschiedenen Internet-Quellen.

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Bewertung abgeben Open

Buchen & Reservieren

Tisch anfragen

Restaurant geöffnet von Dienstag bis Samstag und feiertags. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zur Auftragsverarbeitung verwendet und niemals an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit der Übermittlung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Informationen zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten zur Kenntnis genommen haben.

Page available in English

Do you want to switch to the English version of this page?

Yes

Cookie-Präferenzen festlegen

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung werden Performance-Cookies geladen, bei Ablehnung nur funktionale Cookies. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.